You can download, share, or add images to your favorites directly from the feed, or when you expand the thumbnail to view an individual image. 

From the feed:

From the expanded view:

You can see your downloaded/shared images and also view the images you save as favorites from the lefthand toolbar.

To remove an image from your favorite at any time, just deselect the "❤️" icon.

Did this answer your question?